General staff

Jorgo Riss – director
+32 (0)2 274 1909
jorgo.riss@greenpeace.org

Magda Stoczkiewicz – deputy director
+32 (0)2 274 1902
magda.stoczkiewicz@greenpeace.org

Gaetane Binon – executive coordinator
+32 (0)2 274 1909
gaetane.binon@greenpeace.org

Stef Van den Eynde – office manager
+32 (0)2 274 1908
stef.van.den.eynde@greenpeace.org

Communications

Mark Breddy – head of communications
+32 (0)2 274 1903
+32 (0)496 156 229
mark.breddy@greenpeace.org

Laura Ullmann
+32 (0)2 274 1915
+32 (0)476 988 584
laura.ullmann@greenpeace.org

John Hyland
+32 (0)2 274 1904
+32 (0)471 758 985
john.hyland@greenpeace.org

Policy advisers

Sebastian Mang – climate change and energy
+32 (0)2 274 1905
sebastian.mang@greenpeace.org

Silvia Pastorelli – climate change and energy
+32 (0)2 274 1914
silvia.pastorelli@greenpeace.org

Ariadna Rodrigo – democracy and future of Europe
+32 (0)2 274 1922
ariadna.rodrigo@greenpeace.org

Franziska Achterberg – democracy and food
+32 (0)2 274 1918
franziska.achterberg@greenpeace.org

Marco Contiero – agriculture
+32 (0)2 274 1906
marco.contiero@greenpeace.org

Sébastien Risso – forests
+32 (0)2 274 1901
sebastien.risso@greenpeace.org

Sini Eräjää – forests and agriculture
+32 (0)2 274 1917
sini.erajaa@greenpeace.org

Kevin Stairs – chemicals and pollution
+32 (0)2 274 1913
kevin.stairs@greenpeace.org

Andrea Carta – legal strategy
+32 (0)2 274 1920
andrea.carta@greenpeace.org